Ducere Executive Team

Mathew Jacobson
Founder and CEO mj@ducere.education
Di Fleming AM
Chair and University Engagement dif@ducere.edu.au
Daniel Cairns
Director of Global Sales danielc@ducere.edu.au
Neil Schyer
Head of Partnerships neils@ducere.edu.au
Dan Krolczyk
VP Enterprize Partnerships dk@ducere.education
Gemma Sandham
Director of Global Programs gemmas@ducere.ac.uk
Tom Atkinson
Vice President – Enterprise Sales toma@ducere.ac.uk
Ehsan Peerun
Regional Manager Africa ehsanp@ducere.co
Tracey Cui
Head of Finance traceyc@ducere.edu.au
Oskar Santos
Industry Engagement Manager oskars@ducere.edu.au
Dr. Carolina Bouten-Pinto
Academic Lead (Management) carolinab@ducere.edu.au
Kathy Lang
Academic Lead (Entrepreneurship)
Joshua Ross
Enrolments Advisor joshuar@ducere.edu.au
Aaron Trimble
Business Development Manager (US) aaront@ducere.education
Dominique Liard
Program Operations Co-ordinator
Tara Wood
Student Engagement Officer taraw@ducere.ac.uk