fbpx

Ducere Team

Mathew Jacobson
Founder and CEO mj@ducere.education
Di Fleming AM
Chair and University Engagement dif@ducere.edu.au
Neil Schyer
Head of Partnerships neils@ducere.edu.au
Dan Krolczyk
VP Enterprize Partnerships dk@ducere.education
Gemma Sandham
Strategic Director of Global Programs gemmas@ducere.ac.uk
Ehsan Peerun
Regional Manager Africa ehsanp@ducere.co
Aaron Trimble
Business Development Manager (US) aaront@ducere.education
Oskar Santos
Industry Engagement Manager oskars@ducere.edu.au
Tracey Cui
Head of Finance traceyc@ducere.edu.au
Dr. Carolina Bouten-Pinto
Head of Academic Affairs and AU Programs carolinab@ducere.edu.au
Kathy Lang
Senior Academic Faculty kathyl@ducere.edu.au
Ally Pollard
Enrolment Advisor allp@ducere.edu.au
DR NGAIRE BISSETT
Senior Academic Faculty ngaireb@ducere.edu.au
Mary Tabata
Academic Faculty maryt@ducere.education
Bruce Mtigwe
Academic Faculty brucem@ducere.ac.uk
Sharon D’Costa
Academic Faculty s.dcosta@ducere.edu.au
Saloni Kalra
Marketing Manager salonik@ducere.edu.au
Dominique Liard
Technical Operations Manager dominiquel@ducere.edu.au
Tara Wood
Student Engagement Officer taraw@ducere.ac.uk
Anna Ankenbrand
Curriculum Development Manager annaa@ducere.education