fbpx

Is an Online Degree Right for You?

Take The Free Quiz

Global Leadership Team

Mathew Jacobson
Founder and CEO mj@ducere.education
Neil Schyer
Commercial Director neils@ducere.edu.au
Danielle McGloin
Danielle McGloin
Chief Operating Officer – AU daniellem@ducere.edu.au
Gemma Sandham
Chief Operating Officer – EU gemmas@ducere.ac.uk
Tracey Cui
Head of Finance traceyc@ducere.edu.au
Dr. Anna Ankenbrand
Head of Curriculum Development annaa@ducere.education
Dr. Carolina Bouten-Pinto
Head of Academic Affairs carolinab@ducere.edu.au
Ehsan Peerun
Regional Manager – Africa ehsanp@ducere.education
William Hussey
William Hussey
Global Marketing Manager williamh@ducere.education

Global Academic Team

Dr. Carolina Bouten-Pinto
Head of Academic Affairs carolinab@ducere.edu.au
Mary Tabata
Academic Faculty maryt@ducere.education
Juan Carlos Robaina
Academic Faculty juancarlosr@ducere.education
Bruce Mtigwe
Academic Faculty brucem@ducere.ac.uk
Sharon D’Costa
Academic Faculty s.dcosta@ducere.edu.au