fbpx

Global Leadership Team

Mathew Jacobson
Founder and CEO mj@ducere.education
Di Fleming AM
Chair and University Engagement dif@ducere.edu.au
Neil Schyer
Head of Partnerships neils@ducere.edu.au
Gemma Sandham
Strategic Director of Global Programs gemmas@ducere.ac.uk
Kris Buchan
Global Sales Director krisb@ducere.edu.au
Patrick Behrens
Vice President of Partnerships patrickb@ducere.education
Ehsan Peerun
Regional Manager Africa ehsanp@ducere.co
Tracey Cui
Head of Finance traceyc@ducere.edu.au
Dr. Carolina Bouten-Pinto
Head of Academic Affairs and AU Programs carolinab@ducere.edu.au

Global Academic Team

Dr. Carolina Bouten-Pinto
Head of Academic Affairs and AU Programs carolinab@ducere.edu.au
Kathy Lang
Senior Academic Faculty kathyl@ducere.edu.au
DR NGAIRE BISSETT
Senior Academic Faculty ngaireb@ducere.edu.au
Mary Tabata
Academic Faculty maryt@ducere.education
Juan Carlos Robaina
Academic Faculty juancarlosr@ducere.education
Bruce Mtigwe
Academic Faculty brucem@ducere.ac.uk
Sharon D’Costa
Academic Faculty s.dcosta@ducere.edu.au